Upcoming Training & Events

Q2 2017

Successful Selling

Chris Croft Training Session
Tuesday 25th April
9:30am – 5:00pm

Sort out your sales approach

Benjamin Dennehy Training Session
Thursday 4th May
9:00am – 11:00am

Hiring Managers Recruiting Workshop

Lloyd Banks – Rubicon’s MD
Wednesday 17th May
8:30am – 11:00am

Engaging Leaders: F.I.T to lead

Steve Jones – Skills for Business
Thursday 25th May
9:00am – 11:00am

Handling Difficult People

Chris Croft Training Session
Monday 5th June
9:30am – 5:00pm

Hiring Managers Recruiting Workshop

Lloyd Banks – Rubicon’s MD
Thursday 15th June
8:30am – 11:00am

Q3 2017

Project Management

Chris Croft Training Session
Monday 17th July
9:30am – 5:00pm

Hiring Managers Recruiting Workshop

Lloyd Banks – Rubicon’s MD
Thursday 20th July
8:30am – 11:00am

Hiring Managers Recruiting Workshop

Lloyd Banks – Rubicon’s MD
Thursday 17th August
8:30am – 11:00am

Negotiation Skills

Chris Croft Training Session
Friday 8th September
9:30am – 5:00pm

Leadership in Management

Chris Croft Training Session
Tuesday 12th September
9:30am – 5:00pm

Hiring Managers Recruiting Workshop

Lloyd Banks – Rubicon’s MD
Thursday 21st September
8:30am – 11:00am

Q4 2017

Time Management

Chris Croft Training Session
Monday 16th October
9:30am – 5:00pm

Hiring Managers Recruiting Workshop

Lloyd Banks – Rubicon’s MD
Tuesday 24th October
8:30am – 11:00am

Hiring Managers Recruiting Workshop

Lloyd Banks – Rubicon’s MD
Thursday 16th November
8:30am – 11:00am

Successful Selling

Chris Croft Training Session
Thursday 30th November
9:30am – 5:00pm

Hiring Managers Recruiting Workshop

Lloyd Banks – Rubicon’s MD
Thursday 14th December
8:30am – 11:00am

Previous Training & Events 2017

Formula for Change

James Akin-Smith – Action Coach Business Coach
Thursday 12th January
8:30am – 11:00am

Re-energising Performance Management

Reality HR seminar
Thursday 19th January
8:30am – 11:00am

Handling Difficult People

Chris Croft Training Session
Wednesday 1st February
9:30am – 5:00pm

*Please note this course is now off-site. Location TBC closer to the time

Negotiation Skills

Chris Croft Training Session
Monday 20th February
9:30am – 5:00pm

Hiring Managers Recruiting Workshop

Lloyd Banks – Rubicon’s MD
Thursday 23rd February
8:30am – 11:00am

Time Management

Chris Croft Training Session
Friday 17th March
9:30am – 5:00pm

Project Management

Chris Croft Training Session
Monday 20th March
9:30am – 5:00pm

Leadership in Management

Chris Croft Training Session
Monday 27th March
9:30am – 5:00pm